

LAW DEPARTMENT

May 12, 2025 National and Local Elections

CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR SENATOR

#	NAME TO CANDIDATE	#	NAME TO CANDIDATE
1	ABALOS, BENHUR (PFP)	34	LAMBINO, RAUL (PDPLBN)
2	ADONIS, JEROME (MKBYN)	35	LAPID, LITO (NPC)
3	AMAD, WILSON (IND)	36	LEE, MANOY WILBERT (AKSYON)
4	ANDAMO, NARS ALYN (MKBYN)	37	LIDASAN, AMIRAH (MKBYN)
5	AQUINO, BAM (KNP)	38	MARCOLETA, RODANTE (IND)
6	ARAMBULO, RONNEL (MKBYN)	39	MARCOS, IMEE R (NP)
7	ARELLANO, ERNESTO (KTPNAN)	40	MARQUEZ, NORMAN (IND)
8	BALLON, ROBERTO (IND)	41	MARTINEZ, ERIC (IND)
9	BINAY, ABBY (NPC)	42	MATA, DOC MARITES (IND)
10	BONDOC, JIMMY (PDPLBN)	43	MATULA, ATTY. SONNY (WPP)
11	BONG REVILLA, RAMON JR. (LAKAS)	44	MAZA, LIZA (MKBYN)
12	BOSITA, COLONEL (IND)	45	MENDOZA, HEIDI (IND)
13	BROSAS, ARLENE (MKBYN)	46	MONTEMAYOR, JOEY (IND)
14	CABONEGRO, ROY (DPP)	47	MUSTAPHA, SUBAIR (WPP)
15	CAPUYAN, ALLEN (PPP)	48	OLIVAR, JOSE JESSIE (IND)
16	CASIÑO, TEDDY (MKBYN)	49	ONG, DOC WILLIE (AKSYON)
17	CASTRO, TEACHER FRANCE (MKBYN)	50	PACQUIAO, MANNY PACMAN (PFP)
18	CAYETANO, PIA (NP)	51	PANGILINAN, KIKO (LP)
19	D'ANGELO, DAVID (BUNYOG)	52	QUERUBIN, ARIEL PORFIRIO (NP)
20	DE ALBAN,ATTORNEY ANGELO (IND)	53	QUIBOLOY, APOLLO (IND)
21	DE GUZMAN, KA LEODY (PLM)	54	RAMOS, DANILO (MKBYN)
22	DELA ROSA, BATO (PDPLBN)	55	REVILLAME, WILLIE WIL (IND)
23	DORINGO, NANAY MIMI (MKBYN)	56	RODRIGUEZ, ATTY. VIC (IND)
24	ESCOBAL, ARNEL (PM)	57	SAHIDULLA, NUR-ANA (IND)
25	ESPIRITU, LUKE (PLM)	58	SALVADOR, PHILLIP IPE (PDPLBN)
26	FLORANDA, MODY PISTON (MKBYN)	59	SOTTO, TITO (NPC)
27	GAMBOA, MARC LOUIE (IND)	60	TAPADO, MICHAEL BONGBONG(PM)
28	GO, BONG GO (PDPLBN)	61	TOLENTINO, FRANCIS TOL (PFP)
29	GONZALES, NORBERTO (PDSP)	62	TULFO, BEN BITAG (IND)
30	HINLO, JAYVEE (PDPLBN)	63	TULFO ERWIN (LAKAS)
31	HONASAN, GRINGO (RP)	64	VALBUENA, MAR MANIBELA (IND)
32	JOSE, RELLY JR. (KBL)	65	VERCELES, LEANDRO (IND)
33	LACSON, PING (IND)	66	VILLAR, CAMILLE (NP)

NOTHING FOLLOWS -

(ORIGINAL SIGNED) ATTY. MARIA NORINA S. TANGARO-CASINGAL

Director IV

NOTED By:

(ORIGINAL SIGNED) HON. GEORGE ERWIN M. GARCIA Chairman



Republic of the Philippines Commission of Elections Intramuros, Manila

Official Party-list Groups for the May 12, 2025 National and Local Elections

#	Acronym	#	Acronym	#	Acronym
1	4PS	53	PHILRECA	106	TRABAHO
2	PPP	54	KAPUSO PM	107	ANGKASANGGA
3	FPJ PANDAY BAYANIHAN	55	ILOCANO DEFENDERS	108	TODA AKSYON
4	KABATAAN	56	1-RIDER PARTY-LIST	109	TURISMO
5	DUTERTE YOUTH	57	TICTOK	110	ABONO
6	ML	59	BAYAN MUNA	111	ASAP NA
7	PBBM	60	ANG PROBINSIYANO	112	LINGAP
8	P3PWD	61	BANAT	113	UNITED FRONTLINERS
9	MURANG KURYENTE	62	SBP	114	KASAMBAHAY
10	BICOL SARO	63	BUHAY	115	TUTOK TO WIN
11	IPATUPAD	64	TULUNGAN TAYO	116	AKO OFW
12	PATROL	65	SAGIP	117	AGAP
13	JUAN PINOY	66	BTS BAYANING TSUPER	118	1TAHANAN
14	ARTE	67	VENDORS	119	COOP-NATCCO
15	WIFI	68	ACT-CIS	120	KABAYAN
16	MAAGAP	69	AKTIBONG KAAGAPAY	121	1MUNTI
17	UNITED SENIOR CITIZENS	70	ASENSO PINOY	122	PINOYS WORKERS
18	EPANAW SAMBAYANAN	71	SOLO PARENTS	123	API PARTY
19	AKO PADAYON	72	ANG KOMADRONA	124	AKO BISAYA
20	TUCP	73	PROMDI	125	KAMALAYAN
21	ACT TEACHERS	74	PUSONG PINOY	126	AKO TANOD
22	1PACMAN	75	KUSUG TAUSUG	127	PROBINSYANO AKO
23	TGP	76	DAMAYANG FILIPINO	128	KABABAIHAN
24	DUMPER PTDA	77	MPBL	129	RAM
25	ANAKALUSUGAN	78	ANGAT	130	ALONA
26	AKSYON DAPAT	79	KALINGA	131	AKO BICOL
27	BHW	80	BOSES PARTY-LIST	132	GP (GALING SA PUSO)
28	SULONG DIGNIDAD	81	ARANGKADA PILIPINO	133	KAUNLAD PINOY
29	BATANG QUIAPO	82	AANGAT TAYO	134	ABP
30	PBA	83	OFW	135	CWS
31	GILAS	84	BIDA KATAGUMPAY	136	LPGMA
32	AKO ILOCANO AKO	85	KAMANGGAGAWA	137	A TEACHER
33	PAMILYANG MAGSASAKA	86	BFF	138	SWERTE
34	CLICK PARTY	87	BUNYOG	139	GABAY
35	ABANTE BISDAK	88	AGRI	140	MALASAKIT@BAYANIHAN
36	MANILA TEACHERS	89	SENIOR CITIZENS	141	AKAY NI SOL
37	PAMANA	90	4K	142	LUNAS
38	NANAY	91	PBP	143	DIWA
39	KM NGAYON NA	92	ONE COOP	144	PINUNO
40	BABAE AKO	93	CIBAC	145	PAMILYA MUNA
41	ARISE	94	BH-BAGONG HENERASYON	146	BAGONG PILIPINAS
42	MAGDALO	95	1AGILA	147	HUGPONG FEDERAL
43	APEC	96	EDUAKSYON	148	TUPAD
44	MAGBUBUKID	97	ANG TINIG NG SENIORS	149	LAANG KAWAL
45	SSS-GSIS PENSYONADO	98	BG PARTY-LIST	150	PAMILYA KO
46	GABRIELA	99	PINOY AKO	151	BBM
47	TINGOG	100	H.E.L.P. PILIPINAS	152	HEAL PH
48	APAT-DAPAT	101	HEALTH WORKERS	153	ABANG LINGKOD
49	AHON MAHIRAP	102	PEOPLE'S CHAMP	154	MAGSASAKA
50	UGB	103	AA-KASOSYO PARTY	155	MAHARLIKA
51	AKBAYAN	104	SOLID NORTH PARTY	156	USWAG ILONGGO
52	AGIMAT	105	ABAMIN		

(ORIGINAL SIGNED)
ATTY. MARIA NORINA S. TANGARO-CASINGAL
Director IV, Law Department

NOTED By:

(ORIGINAL SIGNED) GEORGE ERWIN M. GARCIA Chairman